Thank you for helping us fundraise with Miss Fisher for CLIC Sargent, raising over £900 for this fabulous Cause. Please look out for Miss Fisher on TV on Sunday running the London Marathon and listen to Capital Radio on Friday for her personal Interview. #GoMissFisher #CLICSargent If you would like to support further please go to Jodies Just Giving Page: Thank you.


The Arches Community Primary School Staff September 2017

 Headteacher: Michelle Ashfield

The number of staff allocated to each year group is dependant upon the level of need indicated by incidence of SEN and the need for ‘diminishing differences’ work

Year Group

Teacher’s  Name


Teaching Assistants      


Periwinkles - FS2

 Ceri Moffatt & Cara Jones


 Michaela Whitfield 

 Sonia Armstrong



Boysenberry - 1/2 W


 Louise White


 Debbie Edge

 Lisa Redford

Eminence - 1J


 Nicola Johnson



 Ann Whittaker

 Christine Crawford



Mulberry - 2D

 Georgina Dalby


 Donna Hopwood

 Elizabeth Rumsey






 Indigo - 3F


 Jodie Fisher

Sarah Jones

Zoe Holt

Violet - 3H


 Alice Hancock


 Lindsay Liversage

Palatinate - 4/5C

Rebecca Challinor - Deputy Headteacher


 Kerry Bowie

Jo Borland


Amethyst - 5M

 Sarah Murray

 Sarah Jones


 Holly Walker


 Karen Newell



Byzantium - 6W

 Sally Williamson

 Claire Brewster


 Clare Winterson

 Head of Enhanced Provision - Sue Wilkins                                                             

 Intervention Manager - Hilary Probert                                                                          

 Music Lead -                                                             

 Learning Mentor - Julie Plested                                                                                 

 PPA/Subject Leader Cover Teacher- Lisa Johnson                                                    

 School Business Manager - Esther Lightfoot                                                            

 Adminstrators - Ashley Staff & Liam Ryan                                                                                      

 Site Maintenance Officer - Chris Sadler                                                                  

 Catering - Julie Henry - Supervisor / Jane Rose / Paula Tyrell / Kim Morris