SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES

School Holiday Dates 2016 - 2017

HOLIDAY PERIOD

DATE OF CLOSING

DATE OF RE-OPENING

SUMMER 2016

 

Tuesday 6th September 2016

AUTUMN HALF TERM 2016

Friday 28th October 2016

Monday 7th November 2016

CHRISTMAS 2016/17

Wednesday 21st December 2016

Monday 9th January 2017

SPRING HALF TERM 2017

Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 27th February 2017

SPRING BREAK 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

BANK HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

SUMMER HALF TERM 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

SUMMER 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 5th September 2016/ Thursday 22nd December 2016/ Friday 23rd December 2016/ Monday 24th July 2017/ Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

School Holiday Dates 2017/18

 

Information Date of closing Date of Re-opening
Summer 2017   Tuesday 5th September 2017
Autumn Half-Term 2017 Friday 27th October 2017 Monday 6th November 2017
Christmas 2017/2018 Thursday 21st December 2017 Monday 8th January 2018
Spring Half-Term Friday 16th February 2018 Monday 26th February 2018
Spring Break 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018 Monday 16th April 2018 
Bank Holiday School Closed Monday 6th May 2018 Tuesday 7th May 2018
Summer Half Term 2018 Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
Summer 2018 Friday 20th July 2018  
     

 

Inset Days: Monday 4th September, Friday 22nd December 2017, Monday 23rd July 2018, Tuesday 24th July 2018, 1 TBC