News:

Welcome

SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES

School Holiday Dates 2017/18

 

Information Date of closing Date of Re-opening
Summer 2017   Tuesday 5th September 2017
Autumn Half-Term 2017 Friday 27th October 2017 Monday 6th November 2017
Christmas 2017/2018 Thursday 21st December 2017 Monday 8th January 2018
Spring Half-Term Friday 16th February 2018 Monday 26th February 2018
Spring Break 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018 Monday 16th April 2018 
Bank Holiday School Closed Monday 6th May 2018 Tuesday 7th May 2018
Summer Half Term 2018 Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
Summer 2018 Friday 20th July 2018  
     

 

Inset Days: Monday 4th September, Friday 22nd December 2017, Monday 23rd July 2018, Tuesday 24th July 2018, 1 TBC

 

 

School Holiday dates 2018-2019: (Approved by Governors 11/12/2017)

 

Autumn 2018

Spring 2019

Summer 2019

INSET Monday 3rd September

INSET Tuesday 4th September

Children: Wednesday 5th September

Return all: Mon 7th January

Return all: Mon 15th April

Good Friday 19th April

Easter Monday 22nd April

Bank Holiday 6th May

Half term:

Break up: Fri 26th October

Return: Mon 5th November

Half term:

Break up: Fri 18th February

Return: Mon 22nd February

Half term:

Break up: Fri 24th May

Return: Mon 3rd June

Christmas break up:

Children: Thurs 20th December

Staff: Fri 21nd December INSET

Spring break up:

Friday 29th March

Summer break up:

Wednesday 24th July

Two additional INSET days to be allocated